Registration

Registration was opened at  http://vsl2014.at/registration.

Registration was organized in Conference Blocks: KR4HC'14 block is called Logic in Artificial  Intelligence.

Summary of KR4HC'14 Workshop Fees(*):

Regular Registration (ends on June 8): Euro 100 (**)
Late Registration (ends on June 30): Euro 120 (**)
Onsite:
Euro 130 (**)
(*)  Information copied from official tables of fees here.
(**) Proceedings of the workshop will be published in the KR4HC'14 web page (here) for everybody registered to the workshop.

List of Participants (27)

Marrella Andrea (marella-at-dis.uniroma1.it)
Stefan Brass (brass
-at-informatik.uni-halle.de)
Alessio Bottrighi (alessio-at-di.unipmn.it)
Chritophe Debruyne (c.debruyne-at-ria.ie)
Robert Freimuth (freimuth.robert-at-mayo.edu)

Laura Giordano (
laura.giordano-at-mfn.unipmn.it )
Esteban Guerrero (esteban
-at-es.umv.se)
Marcin Hewelt (marcin.hewett
-at-hpi.de)
Zhisheng Huang (huang-at-cs.vu.nl)
Giorgio Leonardi (giorgio.leonardi-at-unipmn.it)

Yue Ma (mayue
-at-tcs.inf.tu-dresden.de)
Aisan Maghsoodi (aisan.maghsouidi-at-philips.com)
Begoña Martínez-Salvador (begona.martinez-at-uji.es)
Mecella Massimo (mecella-at-dis.uniroma1.it)
Silvia Miksch (miksch-at-ifs.tuwien.ac.at)

Markus Moschner (
moschner-at-exaic.wu-wien.ac.at)
Christian Popow (christian.popow
-at-meduniwien.ac.at)
David Riaño (david.riano-at-urv.net)
Matteo Spiotta (matteo.spiotta-at-di.unito.it)
Daniele Theseider Dupré (dtd-at-di.unipmn.it)

Thomas Vetterlein (thomas.vetterlein
-at-jku.at)
Dongwen Wang (dwang
-at-bst.rochester.edu)
Szymon Wilk (szymon.wilk
-at-cs.put.poznan.pl)
Anna Zamansky (annazam-at-gmail.com)
Veruska Zamborlini (v.carretta-zamborlini-at-vu.nl)

Yuanlin Zhang (
y.zhang-at-ttu.edu)
Zhizheng Zhang (
seu_zzz-at-seu.edu.cn)