Registration



first name surname affilitation email country
Asma Ben Abacha LIST, Luxemburg asma.benabach@lsit.lu LU
Alessio Bottrighi Università del Piamonte Orientale alessio.bottrighi@unipmn.it IT
Chloé Cabot University of Rouen chloe.cabot@chu-rouen.fr FR
Manuel Campos University of Murcia, Spain manuelcampos@um.es ES
Bernardo Casanovas-Segura University of Murcia, Spain bernardocs@um.es ES
Enrico Coiera Macquarie University Australia jackie.mullins@mq.edu.au AU
Camila  Colombo University of Pavia colombo.cam@gmail.com IT
Carlo Combi University of Verona carlo.combi@univr.it IT
Marcos  Da Silveira Luxemburg Institute of Science and Technology tania.carniel@list.lu LU
Nick Fung University of Twente l.s.n.fung@utwente.nl NL
Robert Greenes ASU / Mayo Clinic greenes@asu.edu US
Michael Heb University of Duisburg-Essen m.hess@uni-due.de DE
Zhisheng Huang VU University Amsterdam huang.zhisheng.nl@gmail.com NL
Valerie Jones University of Twente v.m.jones@utwente.nl NL
Jose M.  Juarez Univesity of Murcia jmjuarez@um.es ES
Monika Kaczmarek University of Duisburg-Essen monika.kaczmarek@uni-due.de DE
Nekane Larburu University of Twente nekanelarburu@hotmail.com NL
Richard Lenz University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany richard.lenz@fau.de DE
Iñaki Martínez-Sarriegui Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (GBT-UPM) imartinez@gbt.tfo.upm.es ES
Martin Michlowski Adventium Labs martin.michalowski@adventiumlabs.com US
Alexis Miller Centre for Oncology Informatics alexisandrew@gmail.com AU
Claudia Moro PUCPR-Brazil claudia.moro@gmail.com BR
José Palma University of Murcia, Spain jtpalma@um.es ES
Enea Parimbelli University of Pavia enea.parimbelli@gmail.com IT
Mor Peleg University of Haifa peleg.mor@gmail.com IS
Luka Piovesan Università degli Studi di Torino piovesan@di.unito.it IT
Cedric Pruski Luxemburg Institute of Science and Technology cedric.pruski@list.lu LU
Rudolf Rempel  Heidelberg University Hospital rudolf.rempel@stud.uni-heidelberg.de DE
David Riaño Universitat Rovira i Virgili david.riano@urv.net ES
Lucia Sacchi University of Pavia lucia.sacchi@unipv.it IT
Christoph Schommer University of Luxembourg christoph.schommer@uni.lu LU
Yuval Shahar Ben Gurion University ysmagic@yahoo.com IS
Erez Shalom Ben Gurion University erezsh@bgu.ac.il IS
Matteo Spiotta University of Turin matteo.spiotta@gmail.com IT
Annette ten Teije VUA Amsterdam annette@cs.vu.nl NL
Paolo Terenziani DISIT, Univ. Piamonte Orientale terenz@di.unito.it IT
Daniele Theseider Dupré Università del Piamonte Orientale dtd@di.unipmn.it IT
Frank van Harmelen VU University Amsterdam Frank.van.Harmelen@cs.vu.nl NL
Boris van Schooten University of Twente b.vanschooten@rrd.nl NL
Natalia Viani University of Pavia n.viani90@gmail.com IT
Wytze Vlietstra Free University Amsterdam w.j.vlietstra@vu.nl NL
Jens Weber Univesity of Victoria jens@uvic.ca CA
Szymon Wilk Poznan University of Technology, Poland szymon.wilk@cs.put.poznan.pl PO
Veruska Zamborlini VU University Amsterdam v.carrettazamborlini@vu.nl NL
44 registrations